Executive Leadership Team

When you’re part of the Paragon team, you’re part of the family. This is the guiding principle our leadership team follows with every employee we hire and every customer we meet. With decades of combined experience in the stretch film industry and a lasting commitment to Paragon’s core values, our leadership team members are the stewards of our company’s mission.

Darin Tang

Chief Executive Officer

darin.tang@paragonfilms.com

Alissa Hurley

Senior VP of Human Resources & General Counsel

alissa.hurley@paragonfilms.com

Julie Thornton

VP of Marketing and Sales Operations

julie.thornton@paragonfilms.com

Mike Fritts

Chief Financial Officer

mike.fritts@paragonfilms.com

Clay Tiedeman

Senior VP of Sales

clay.tiedeman@paragonfilms.com

Rolly Cochlin

Chief Operating Officer

rolly.cochlin@paragonfilms.com