Craig Neuhausel

23955 Frigate Dr., Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

949-355-6052

craig.neuhausel@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

John Steinhaus

4615 Mather Ct Naperville IL 60564

630-768-9418

john.steinhaus@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Stu Stark

125 Misty Ridge Eureka, MO 63025

314-852-5566

stu.stark@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Kurt Dowd

670 Griffin Street, Lantana, TX 76226

214-984-9381

kurt.dowd@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Carla Thorne

1212 Laurel St. #305 Nashville, TN 37203

615-275-7005

carla.thorne@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Tara Vanderslice

7 N Columbus Blvd,Pier 5 Unit 224, Philadelphia, PA 19106

215-990-6102

tara.vanderslice@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Richard Hoffend

585-737-1026

Richard.hoffend@paragonfilms.com

David Salerno

914-414-5059

david.salerno@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Alex Zepeda

Sierra de las Tunas 140, Lomas 4ta, San Luis Potosí, S.L.P. México

+52 444 1885073

alex.zepeda@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours

Eastern Canada

800-274-9727

customerserviceweb@paragonfilms.com

Please provide your contact info and receive a call back within 24 hours